Loading Events
← Back
  • This event has passed.


The concert is CANCELLED because of Coronavirus situation in Lahti area. The Lahti Symphony Orchestra’s concerts have been cancelled in accordance with official regulations until  31 March 2021.

Tickets can be reimbursed on the following webpage:

You can watch the concert online at our Youtube Channel  18th March 2021 at 7 pm.

Roberto González-Monjas, conductor
Topi Lehtipuu, tenor

Joseph Martin Kraus: Symphonie funèbre
J.S. Bach: Cantata ‘Ich habe genug’, BWV 82
J.S. Bach: ‘Mein Verlangen ist, den Heiland zu umfangen’ from the cantata ‘Komm, du süße Todesstunde’ BWV 161
J.S. Bach: ‘Der Ewigkeit saphirnes Haus’ from ‘Trauerode’, BWV 198
Joseph Haydn: Symphony No. 44, ‘Trauer’


The Lahti Symphony Orchestra reserves the right to make changes to the programmes and timing of concerts if the restrictions are required by the coronavirus infection situation in the spring of 2021

Event Categories:

19:00 - 21:00